top of page
Search

Another day, another Spoonflower contest


As I am fascinated with florescent designs, I had been waiting for a long time for the Bioluminescence Challenge on Spoonflower. I had several ideas about including creatures such as jellyfish, squids and corals, but as usual I miscalculated the schedule. I am blaming the #stayhome movement. Anyway, whilst the children screaming out loud and the neighbour knocking on the ceiling, I managed to get something worthwhile done. Best wishes, Efe.







25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

At last our site goes online !

I had a plan about making something more than the simple Fb page for AxeLeon Design for couple of years now. But as being an ICT geek, I know how much messy things can get, even with using templates e

bottom of page